Home Press Room Awards Presented!
Awards Presented!

Awards Presented!



End of year Awards Conferred

At its 2015 Holiday Gathering on December 3rd, ThinkTech presented Certificates of Achievement to the following Talk Show hosts and shows:





  • Cindy Adams for Aloha United we Stand
  • Rhett Butler for Research in Manoa
  • Justine Espiritu and Matt Johnson for Hawaii Farmer
  • Sen. Josh Green for Healthcare in Hawaii
  • Sharon Moriwaki, Ray Starling and Mike Hamnett for Hawaii, State of Clean Energy
  • Bill Sharp for Asia in Review

Congratulations to the recipients of these 2015 awards, and also congratulations to all the talk show hosts and guests for their excellence and participation in our broadcast series.

ThinkTech. Every Day Better.